lookhwa.blogg.se

Download elaut candyman manual muscle
Download elaut candyman manual muscle





On the base I was seeing a steady 0.8v applied while the claw is supposed to be closed, and nothing at other times. On both the collector and emitter I could detect no real voltage. I didn't see anything that looked burnt up? I did go through and reflow a couple things, I changed out electrolytics in the area of the motor and solenoid, and I tried taking some measurements on the transistor that I believe controls the claw. It did look like someone had done a little bit of work on it before. I removed the pcb from the game and looked it over. When measuring at various test points I can see ~30v being applied to the different motors, but the claw never gets energized. I am pretty sure the issue is in the pcbs. I applied 24v to the coil disconnected from the game and the claw closed. I also checked and all the fuses are good. All of the motors are working so I know the power supply is ok. I started looking at the way the machine is set up and it seems that it uses 24v for the motors and solenoid. I suspect this is why it was taken off of location in the first place. Everything seems to be working now except the claw doesn't close. I got another claw that looks like it fits it and got it installed with the coil that was floating around in there. It wasn't supposed to be working, the gantry was down on the playfield, there was a loose coil in there, no claw. So I recently picked up this Candy Man crane.







Download elaut candyman manual muscle